Online Shopping


Best Selling Authors Top Fiction Authors Classic Authors
Categories

Ministry Programs

 

This box is created using three images, the top rounded corners, the bottom rounded corners, and a vertically-repeating background image.

 

Spiritual Helps

 

This box is created using three images, the top rounded corners, the bottom rounded corners, and a vertically-repeating background image.

Own a website like this for you or your church

Earn extra income working from home! Generate additional income for your existing website.

Find out how you can have your own eChristianProducts online Christian store.

Earn from selling products and also earn commissions with our one-of-a-kind Christian affiliate program.

Just click here to "Learn More"...

The mission of eChristian Products is to provide quality products and exceptional service to the Christian community for the purpose of equipping, strengthening and encouraging Christians in their lifelong pursuit to become committed and devoted followers of Christ and to take the life-changing message of the Gospel to the world in which they live.

All sales made on this website will have 10% of the profits sent directly to local charities and churches. A list of these recipients will be available on this website soon.

Read more about our donation process...

 

Random Christian products currently in our database

Myth of a Christian Nation, The
Myth of a Christian Nation, The
Arguing from Scripture and history, Dr. Boyd makes a compelling case that whenever the church gets too close to any political or national ideology, it is disastrous for the church and harmful to society. Dr. Boyd contends that the American Evangelical Church has allowed itself to be co-opted by the political right (and some by the political left) a...
Your Price: 17.99
Velvet Elvis
Velvet Elvis
We know there’s something more. We sense it, we feel it, we know it. And we want it. We want an authentic spirituality.
Your Price: 17.99
Mere Christianity/The Screwtape Letters Collection
Mere Christianity/The Screwtape Letters Collection
A gift set containing C. S. Lewis's most popular works--Mere Christianity and The Screwtape Letters.
Your Price: 38.66
Fit to Be Tied
Fit to Be Tied
In this realistic look at marriage you are provided with workable strategies for maintaining -- or starting -- a healthy, loving relationship as husband and wife.
Your Price: 5.39
Boundaries with Kids Leader's Guide
Boundaries with Kids Leader's Guide
A complete resource kit for groups of all sizes which will help parents take strides toward bringing control to an out-of-control family life, setting limits while still being a loving parent--and above all, instilling in children the godly character that is the foundation for healthy, productive adult living.
Your Price: 26.99
Mom's Everything Book for Daughters
Mom's Everything Book for Daughters
This book is a potpourri of the best, most usable, fun advice on how to be the kind of mother a daughter will want to be when she grows up and has a little girl of her own.
Your Price: 11.69
Avenged
Avenged
A page-turner in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. Avenged will keep readers enthralled as they race across the world and into the heart of God with Jonathan Stuart
Your Price: 13.49
Leonardo's Chair
Leonardo's Chair
Readers looking for more of Leonardo will welcome this story of artistic pride and mysterious power-only this time the story is much "hotter"!
Your Price: 11.69
Miracle, The
Miracle, The
In the midst of the Great Depression, seventeen-year-old Lanie Freeman hopes to keep her family together, become a writer, and find love. But an unexpected health crisis and a devastating town scandal leave the Freeman family reeling. Will their faith uphold them as they struggle to survive? Book Three of the Singing River saga.
Your Price: 11.69
Mess Detectives: The Couch Potato Caper, The
Mess Detectives: The Couch Potato Caper, The
Kids will enjoy being a part of the investigation as Bob and Larry battle snack-shooters and mountains of mess to solve another messy crime.
Your Price: 6.29
Pencil Fun Book: Jesus is Alive
Pencil Fun Book: Jesus is Alive

Uncover a Truth-filled surprise about Jesus' resurrection on every page! Activities and reading level works well for grades 1-5.


Your Price: 8.91
Early Reader: Good Job Wally
Early Reader: Good Job Wally
Wally, the lovable sheepdog, is always eager to help. When Pris's mom asks her to do some chores, she procrastinates, but faithfully Wally is always there to help.
Your Price: 4.49
Zondervan NIV Study Bible
Zondervan NIV Study Bible
#1 Best-selling study Bible in the best-selling NIV translation Study features fully revised and updated. Over 20,000 in-text study notes. A library of study resources at your fingertips.
Your Price: 62.99
NIV Thinline Reference Bible, Large Print
NIV Thinline Reference Bible, Large Print
The only NIV reference Bible in a take-anywhere size. New, more readable typeface and typesetting, including words of Christ in red letter.
Your Price: 49.49
NIV Life in the Spirit Study Bible
NIV Life in the Spirit Study Bible
A newly revised version of the trusted Full Life Study Bible, with unique features designed especially for Spirit-filled Christians who prefer the NIV.
Your Price: 62.99
Faith Under Fire™ 4 A New Kind of Faith Participant's Guide
Faith Under Fire™ 4 A New Kind of Faith Participant's Guide
This participant's guide complements the four-session DVD small group experience that uses video clips of well-respected Christians debating differing viewpoints from the PAX-TV program Faith Under Fire, hosted by Lee Strobel. This curriculum stimulates lively small-group discussions about important spiritual and social topics relating to everyday ...
Your Price: 7.19
Faith Lessons on the Prophets and Kings of Israel (Church Vol. 2) Participant's Guide
Faith Lessons on the Prophets and Kings of Israel (Church Vol. 2) Participant's Guide
Uncover the "hidden" meaning of Scripture with an exciting faith discovery series that brings the Bible to life! Filmed on location in Israel, "That the World May Know" reveals keen insights into the relevance of God's Word, making it truly applicable to today's Christian.
Your Price: 7.19
Surrendering to Christ Together
Surrendering to Christ Together
This guide explores six heart attitudes that will motivate groups to passionately embrace God’s agenda: trust in God’s power and wisdom; the desire to have their lives count for something; humility; wild gratitude; a commitment stronger than the costs; and confidence in their eternal survival. Because worship is the only sensible response to wh...
Your Price: 26.99
God is Love - Hard Cover
God is Love - Hard Cover
This collection of writings is a reflection of Bishop Ting's thoughts and opinions in a changing political and spiritual environment that have existed over the past 57 years.
Your Price: 35.99
Small Group Leader's Guide Volume I
Small Group Leader's Guide Volume I
Life Together--Student Edition {DVD Curriculum} combines DVD teaching from well-known youth Bible teachers, as well as leadership training, with the Life Together--Student Edition Small Group Series to give a new way to do small group study and ministry with basic training on how to live healthy and balanced lives. The kit includes six guides and t...
Your Price: 26.99
How to Help Your Hurting Friend
How to Help Your Hurting Friend
This book offers practical advice to teens, distilling the wisdom of the Bible and many experienced and anointed counselors.
Your Price: 8.99