Online Shopping


Best Selling Authors Top Fiction Authors Classic Authors
Categories

Ministry Programs

 

This box is created using three images, the top rounded corners, the bottom rounded corners, and a vertically-repeating background image.

 

Spiritual Helps

 

This box is created using three images, the top rounded corners, the bottom rounded corners, and a vertically-repeating background image.

Own a website like this for you or your church

Earn extra income working from home! Generate additional income for your existing website.

Find out how you can have your own eChristianProducts online Christian store.

Earn from selling products and also earn commissions with our one-of-a-kind Christian affiliate program.

Just click here to "Learn More"...

The mission of eChristian Products is to provide quality products and exceptional service to the Christian community for the purpose of equipping, strengthening and encouraging Christians in their lifelong pursuit to become committed and devoted followers of Christ and to take the life-changing message of the Gospel to the world in which they live.

All sales made on this website will have 10% of the profits sent directly to local charities and churches. A list of these recipients will be available on this website soon.

Read more about our donation process...

 

Random Christian products currently in our database

A Place Called Heaven
A Place Called Heaven
These little books pack a lot of inspiration and make great gifts for those who need encouragement!
Your Price: 5.39
hombre enfrente del espejo
hombre enfrente del espejo
SPANISH EDITION. Who is that guy in the mirror? To your son or daughter, he’s “Dad”—the most important man in the world. Men’s group leaders, speakers, and authors Patrick Morley and David Delk share the secrets of grace-filled dads who understand that their most important work is to help shape the attitudes and beliefs of the next genera...
Your Price: 3.59
The Joy of Supernatural Thinking
The Joy of Supernatural Thinking

You can believe that God will do the impossible. Learn to think out of the box and out of this world!

Foreword by John C. Maxwell
Includes an abridged audio CD of the book read by Gov. Mike Huckabee.


Your Price: 13.49
Life Skills for Guys
Life Skills for Guys
Designed to be used by both teens and their parents, this unique tool features 35 topical chapters with readings, discussions and activity ideas to inspire family connectedness.
Your Price: 0.00
Parenting is Heart Work
Parenting is Heart Work
Are you ready to start doing the "heart" work of parenting and to see amazing transformation in your child's life? This book will give you practical tools and easy-to-follow steps to do so.
Your Price: 11.69
Family Traditions
Family Traditions
Including more than 60 tradition ideas, this book helps parents establish strong Christian traditions with their kids and encourages families to celebrate milestones and rites of passage.
Your Price: 11.69
Iron Lance, The
Iron Lance, The
In book one of the Celtic Crusades series, a Scottish boy travels to Jerusalem to try to regain his family's stolen lands, and ends up saving the relic Iron Lance that pierced Christ's side.
Your Price: 21.60
Avenged
Avenged
A page-turner in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Dale Brown. Avenged will keep readers enthralled as they race across the world and into the heart of God with Jonathan Stuart
Your Price: 13.49
Color the Sidewalk for Me
Color the Sidewalk for Me
The story of Celia Matthews’s return home for the first time seventeen years after she fled her harsh, cold mother--this time, it’s to help her father after a serious stroke.
Your Price: 11.69
Raiders of Joppa, The
Raiders of Joppa, The
While Branan’s uncle Mathias is recounting the story of Samson slaying thirty Philistines, Philistine soldiers break into Mathias’ house and take both of them captive. Branan is brought before Commander Sidon, who orders his execution and holds Mathias prisoner. On the way to his execution, Branan escapes his captors and returns with a band of ...
Your Price: 6.29
Day Scooter Died, The
Day Scooter Died, The
Helping kids who lose a pet—a part of their family—is the goal of this tenderly written book.
Your Price: 8.99
Adventure Bible, NIV: Book of Devotions, The
Adventure Bible, NIV: Book of Devotions, The
In a format that reflects the tone of the bestselling Adventure Bible, building on its theme of excitement, exploration, and discovery, this 365 daily devotional uses real world adventure stories and fascinating features to capture the imagination of kids, teach them about God, and help them live a life of faith.
Your Price: 11.69
Archaeological Study Bible
Archaeological Study Bible
A unique study Bible filled with informative articles and full-color photographs that will take you on an illustrated walk through biblical history and culture.
Your Price: 80.99
Zondervan NIV Study Bible
Zondervan NIV Study Bible
The Zondervan NIV Study Bible is the #1 bestselling study Bible in the bestselling NIV translation. And now it includes for 2008 a 25% revision to the over 20,000 in-text study notes and a library of study resources at your fingertips. This edition also includes a 130-page topical index for more in-depth study. Excellent for home school use.
Your Price: 62.99
Archaeological Study Bible, Large Print
Archaeological Study Bible, Large Print
A unique study Bible filled with informative articles and full-color photographs that will take you on an illustrated walk through biblical history and culture.
Your Price: 53.99
40 Semanas Con Proposito Vol 3 DVD
40 Semanas Con Proposito Vol 3 DVD
SPANISH EDITION. Join pastor and author Rick Warren for a chapter by chapter study of The Purpose Driven Life.
Your Price: 13.49
Network Kit
Network Kit
Network is a six-session dynamic program to help Christians understand who God has uniquely made them to be and mobilize them to a place of meaningful service in the local church. Each participant in Network will work through a series of assessments which leads them to discover their unique blend of spiritual gifts, personal style, and ministry pas...
Your Price: 134.99
TNIV Pocket Bible Limited Edition
TNIV Pocket Bible Limited Edition
The entire Bible…small enough to fit in your pocket.
Your Price: 17.99
Purpose Driven® Youth Ministry Training Kit Facilitator's Guide
Purpose Driven® Youth Ministry Training Kit Facilitator's Guide
This is a complete resource kit for youth ministry professionals who are seeking to bring the concepts of the Purpose Driven® Youth Ministry success story into their youth groups by providing training resources for their youth leadership teams.
Your Price: 17.99
Script, The
Script, The
For students who want a new kind of devotional, The Script offers a new twist on the Gospel of John as they listen to, and reflect on a spoken word translation from youth ministry veteran, and former rapper, Fred Lynch. Each reading is followed by creative exercises, as well as prayer and journaling to help students take the Word of God to heart.
Your Price: 15.29
Leadership 101
Leadership 101
Look inside any school, youth group, or local mall—it won’t take long to notice the profound effect students have on each other. Leadership 101, written specifically for students, examines the heart of a godly leader so that students can cultivate their own God-given abilities to lead, both now and in the future.
Your Price: 13.49